Throne of Glass Winner!

Sorry this is late! I initially didn’t put a date on the contest, but then when I realized that I said Monday without then realizing it was a holiday! Sorry everyone I guess that it what I get for going AWOL from my blog for a while!

Sooooo….. Our winner of Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas is:

 

 

thVTJAA5IS

Shari Thompson!!!!

Congratulations Shari I will contact you about getting your book to you soon!

Thanks everyone who entered!

(winner is chosen through random.org,  random number generator)

Leave a Reply

