I promise I have not disappeared from blog world!

Oh my goodness! I am sorry that I have been missing in action for a while. My family and I made the decision, somewhat unexpectedly to get our house ready to sell. Things started happening really quickly and basically I have been busy with this ever since. It’s up on the market and, well, if you’ve ever sold a home you know that keeping it in perfect condition all the time and leaving for showings at any moment can be tricky, especially if you have 3 kiddos. We are making it work though. Be patient with me, I will be back on track soon! I have a stack of books that I was supposed to be through with by now, that are just waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

